When:   

FEATURED EVENTS

There are no events at this time
 
Put your event in front of more than 100,000 power industry professionals today. Click here to start.

MORE EVENTS

Power System Basics for Non-Engineers – Canada

Course Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Friday Feb 13, 2015 - 12:00 AM Eastern - Banff, AB - Canada

28th Annual Power and Gas M&A Symposium

Conference Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 - Thursday Feb 19, 2015 - New York, NY - USA

Electric Utility Contracts for Non-Lawyers

Course Thursday Feb 19, 2015 - Friday Feb 20, 2015 - 12:00 AM Eastern - San Diego, CA - USA

The Impact of Evolving EPA and State Environmental Regulations on the Electric Power Industry - - A Comprehensive Evaluation

Course Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Wednesday Feb 25, 2015 - 8:00 AM Eastern - Houston, Texas - USA

Today's Natural Gas Industry and Wholesale Transactions

Course Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Wednesday Feb 25, 2015 - 8:00 AM Eastern - Houston, Texas - USA

The Texas ERCOT Electric Power Market

Course Thursday Feb 26, 2015 - 8:00 AM Eastern - Houston, Texas - USA

Introduction to Cost-of-Service Concepts and Techniques for Electric Utilities

Course Monday Mar 2, 2015 - Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 - 12:00 AM Eastern - San Diego, CA - USA
 


Sponsored Content