Other Events of Interest

13th Annual Outage Management for Power Plants Conference

Tuesday Jul 29, 2014 - Thursday Jul 31, 2014

2014 Energy Market Perspective Webinar

Thursday Jul 31, 2014 - 2:00 PM Eastern

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Frame 6 (GE) Gas Turbine Maintenance

Monday Oct 10, 2011 - Friday Oct 14, 2011 - 12:00 AM Eastern Torino

Event Information

Location: Torino, Italy
Venue: TurboCare Offices
 

Organizer Information

HPC Technical Services
Contact Name: Stephen Parker
Phone:  941.747.7733
 

Events In Related Topics

Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates












NEWLY POSTED EVENTS

Wellinghoff on Security

Tuesday Jul 15, 2014
Virtual Event

2014 Energy Market Perspective Webinar

Thursday Jul 31, 2014 - 2:00 PM Eastern
Virtual Event

Analyst Training in the Power and Gas Sectors

Monday Aug 11, 2014 - Tuesday Aug 12, 2014 - 12:00 AM Eastern
New York , NY - U.S.

LNG Technology, Processing and Operations On 01 Sep

Monday Sep 1, 2014 - Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
Perth, WA - Australia

Smartgrids & Alternative Energy Symposium

Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 - Thursday Sep 11, 2014
Arlington, VA - United States

FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.



Sponsored Content